fbpx
LOGIN Get a demo

EVENT

Klue QUARTERLY
SUMMER 2024

Find Your Competitive Edge

JUNE 20, 2024
9:30AM-11:05AM PST

Group-421-1.png

VP of PRODUCT

Group-417-1.png

CEO

Group-419-1.png

VP of Win-Loss

Elevate your competitive
game with Klue:

Dive into the future of competitive enablement & win‑loss, combined.

From tipping the scales in your favor with enhanced battlecards, to building engaging digests, and fostering continuous feedback loops both internally and with your customers. Your competitive edge is out there – find it in your buyer insights.

Join Klue Quarterly for thought leadership, exclusive product releases, and to be among the first to see what new features are on deck to transform your approach to competitive deals in 2024.

What to expect

LEARN

Enjoy short, tactical sessions from experts that are running world‑class compete programs.

CONNECT

Engage with speakers in live Q&As and chat with your peers.

WIN

Get a look under the hood of what is new and on deck with our Klue Win-Loss & Compete product in 2024.

AGENDA

Tactical Sessions + Live Q&A

9:30 AM PST / 12:30 PM EST / 5:30 PM BST
OPENING REMARKS

Welcome/Opening

Headshot-BlueCircle-Katie-Berg-273f4ebd-f7ef-4a42-8a31-cdcf2ba5ca13-1694039296274
Katie Berg, VP of Marketing at Klue
AdamMcQueen-BlueCircle-LR-fc71e7a3-bae1-4b45-a0e1-5cc7122f2586-1715876334772
Adam McQueen, Sr. Manager, Content Marketing & Community at Klue
9:32 AM PST / 12:32 PM EST / 5:32 PM BST
PANEL DISCUSSION

What’s New in Klue: Latest Updates and Where Klue is Headed

Headshot-BlueCircle-Tamara-Schebel-74ba2692-12e9-4ace-953c-6b3732365dd2-1684340679218
Tamara Schebel, VP of Product, at Klue
1_EricHolland_BlueCircle
Eric Holland
2_Jessica_Zhang_BlueCircle
Jessica Zhang, Product @ Klue
3_Kevin_McLean_BlueCircle
Kevin McLean, Product @ Klue
4_Taylor_Mann_BlueCircle
Taylor Mann, Product @ Klue
5_Adam_Bognar_BlueCircle
Adam Bognar, Principal Product Designer @ Klue
6_Aleem_Dhanji_BlueCircle
Aleem Dhanji, Product Manager @ Klue
10:20 AM PST / 1:20 PM EST / 6:20 PM BST
PANEL DISCUSSION

How to Speed up Competitor Analysis and Still Deliver Intel Your Team Can Trust

7_Venessa_Richards_BlueCircle
Venessa Richards, Customer Success Manager @ Klue
10:27 AM PST / 1:27 PM EST / 6:27 PM BST
PANEL DISCUSSION

How to Use Klue to Communicate Updates Through Digests Your Team Will Crave

8_Josh_Gladstone_BlueCircle
Josh Gladstone, Manager, Content Services @ Klue
10:42 AM PST / 1:42 PM EST / 6:42 PM BST
PANEL DISCUSSION

How to Enable your Reps With the Intel They Need, When and Where They Need it

9_Jenel_McKenney_BlueCircle
Jenel McKenney, Team Lead, Customer Success @ Klue
10:49 AM PST / 1:49 PM EST / 6:49 PM BST
PANEL DISCUSSION

How to Report On and Give Visibility into the Success of Your Compete Program

10_Mike_Hamilton_BlueCircle
Mike Hamilton, Principal Customer Success Manager @ Klue
11:01 AM PST / 2:01 PM EST / 7:01 PM BST
CLOSING REMARKS

Closing Remarks

Headshot-BlueCircle-Katie-Berg-273f4ebd-f7ef-4a42-8a31-cdcf2ba5ca13-1694039296274
Katie Berg, VP of Marketing at Klue
AdamMcQueen-BlueCircle-LR-fc71e7a3-bae1-4b45-a0e1-5cc7122f2586-1715876334772
Adam McQueen, Sr. Manager, Content Marketing & Community at Klue
gradient-quotes.svg.svg

If you’re serious about competitive intelligence and enablement,
 Klue events are a must-attend. The members bring incredible energy and momentum to the field, and their stories and use cases are truly inspiring. This network has accelerated my growth, from strategic hires to actionable insights. The ROI is undeniable.

Paul Senatori

Director, Competitive Intelligence

Headshot_BlueCircle_Eric-Holland-1.png-1.png

FAQ

Will these sessions be recorded?

Yes, the speaker sessions will be recorded and will be available to watch on-demand following the event here.

How do I access sessions afterwards?

The recordings will always be available at community.thecompetenetwork.com. Simply complete your community profile to be able to access the videos as well as the community directory.

How do I use the community networking app to connect with others?

Sign up for the event or join the community and complete your profile to be able to message other members and take part in 1:1 speed networking match events.

Want to see Klue in action?

Let’s do it. Tell us a bit about yourself and we’ll set up a time to wow you.

Klue-Logo-white.svg

Status Media Kit Privacy | © 2024 Klue Labs Vancouver, BC