fbpx

INTRODUCING KLUE INSIGHTS

Bring your buyer’s voice
to your intel

FIND OUT MORE >

LOGIN Get a demo

EVENT

Klue QUARTERLY
SPRING 2024

Winning With
Win-Loss

Thanks for attending the event. 

Stay tuned for all the recorded session coming soon.

Early registration for Klue Quarterly summer 2024 is now open! Event details TBD.

Group-417.png
Group-418.png
Group-421.png
Group-420.png
Group-419.png

It’s too dangerous for your business to not know why you’re winning and losing.

Let’s take out the guesswork.

Join Klue Quarterly for thought leadership, product updates, and networking designed to help you win more with win‑loss in 2024.

What to expect

LEARN

Enjoy short, tactical sessions from experts that are running win-loss within their business.

CONNECT

Engage with speakers in live Q&As and chat with your peers in 1:1s and small breakouts.

WIN

Get a look under the hood of what is new and on deck with our Klue Win-Loss product in 2024.

SPEAKERS

Meet the Lineup

Full lineup of speakers coming soon…

Headshot_BlueCircle_Jason_Smith_2.png.png

Jason Smith

Co-Founder & CEO

Headshot_BlueCircle_Jennifer_Roberts.png-1.png

Tamara Schebel

VP of Product

Headshot_BlueCircle_Kimberly_Bauer.png-1.png

Ryan Sorley

VP of Win Loss

Headshot_BlueCircle_Dylan_DUrso.png

Dylan D’Urso

Competitive Intelligence Manager

Headshot_BlueCircle_Jessica_Davis.png

Jessica Davis

Customer Insights Manager

Headshot_BlueCircle_Zack_Kingsak.png

Zack Kingsak

Sr. Product Marketing Manager

Headshot_BlueCircle_Nathan_Teplow-1.png

Nathan Teplow

Market Intelligence Director

Headshot_BlueCircle_Robyn-Welfare.png

Robyn Welfare

Research Director

Headshot_BlueCircle_Bruce.png

Bruce Kasrel

Sr. Director, Research Win-Loss

AGENDA

Tactical Sessions + Live Q&A

9:30 AM PST / 12:30 PM EST / 5:30 PM BST
SESSION 1

Winning Your Market with Win-Loss in 2024

Group-30-1
Jason Smith, CEO & Co-founder at Klue
9:45 AM PST / 12:45 PM EST / 5:45 PM BST
SESSION 2

What’s New in Klue: Latest Updates and Where Klue Win-Loss is Headed

Rectangle-1918-1
Tamara Schebel, VP of Product, at Klue
SESSION 3

Three Reasons Why Win-Loss Fails (and how to make sure it doesn’t)

Rectangle-1918
Ryan Sorley, VP of Win Loss at Klue
10:15AM PST / 1:15 PM EST / 6:15 PM BST
SESSION 4

Why Win-Loss in 2024?

Rectangle-1918-2-1
Jessica Davis, Customer Insights Manager at Hubspot
10:40AM PST / 1:40 PM EST / 6:40 PM BST
SESSION 5

How to Lay the Foundation for the Most Impactful Win-Loss Research

Group-34
Dylan D’Urso, Competitive Intelligence Manager at Autodesk
11:10 AM PST / 2:10 PM EST / 7:10 PM BST
SESSION 6

Klue’s D.E.P.T.H model for Running Effective Win-Loss Interviews

Group-29-2
Bruce Kasrel, Sr. Director, Research Win-Loss at Klue
11:40 AM PST / 2:40 PM EST / 7:40 PM BST
SESSION 7

‘Delivering Win-Loss Across the Org’ Roundtables

Group-31
Zack Kingsak, Product Marketing Manager at Seismic
Group-35
Nathan Teplow, Market Intelligence Director at Salsify
quotes-sky.svg

If you’re serious about competitive intelligence and enablement,
 Klue events ares a must-attend. The members bring incredible energy and momentum to the field, and their stories and use cases are truly inspiring. This network has accelerated my growth, from strategic hires to actionable insights. The ROI is undeniable.

Paul Senatori

Director, Competitive Intelligence

Headshot_BlueCircle_Paul_Senatori.png

FAQ

Will these sessions be recorded?

Yes, the speaker sessions will be recorded and will be available to watch on-demand following the event here.

How do I access sessions afterwards?

The recordings will always be available at community.thecompetenetwork.com. Simply complete your community profile to be able to access the videos as well as the community directory.

How do I use the community networking app to connect with others?

Sign up for the event or join the community and complete your profile to be able to message other members and take part in 1:1 speed networking match events.

Want to see Klue in action?

Let’s do it. Tell us a bit about yourself and we’ll set up a time to wow you.

Klue-Logo-white.svg

Status Media Kit Privacy | © 2024 Klue Labs Vancouver, BC